Toggle navigation
directmysocial
forum
Home
New
Submit
Groups
Register
Login
Home
Home
1
Telegram删除对话历史后,对方用户还能看到吗?
telegram923614
- 1 hour 8 minutes ago
News
Discuss
很多人担心,在Telegram上删除对话历史后,对方朋友是否还能在自己的设备上获取到这些信息。事实上,移除的聊天记录在服务器端上不会立刻全部消失。如果此使用?
https://sociallweb.com/story7225015/telegram删除聊天记录后-对方朋友还能查阅吗
Comments
Who Upvoted
Comments
Submit a Comment
No HTML
HTML is disabled
Report Page
Who Upvoted this Story
Search
Go
Published News
1
AI-Powered SEO: Overhauling Your Online Visibi...
1
ufa007: เปิดประสบการณ์คาสิโนออนไลน์ที่เหนือระดับ
1
KUWIN – Khám Phá Nền Tảng Giải Trí Trực Tuyến H...
1
Understanding EE88: What You Need Be Aware Of
1
Software Development Solutions
1
Finding Your Path : A Guide to Mental Health C...
1
I Am Unable to Process Your Request
1
PG Slot Online: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners
1
Clearahouse: Your Comprehensive Overview to U...
1
What a two player racing arcade device signifie...
×
Login
Username/Email
Password
Remember
Forgotten Password?